Music, anyone? (Summer 2015)

PicMonkey Collage

Hello everyone! So today I decided to share with you a playlist with the 10 songs that I have been replaying a thousand times since this summer started.

These songs might not be a ‘trend’ right now (since they have been out there for months/years) but I believe that is the point about a ‘good song’. The fact that they can reproduce specific moments of your life every time you hit the ‘play’ button.

Anyway, the main reason why I chose these songs is because they describe my experience during this summer, the people that I met, how I felt after graduating from High School, College decisions, etc.

So now, chill out for a few minutes and listen to music!

P.S.: This playlist might contain different genres and “moods”, which makes it special, hehe. Just give it a shot! 😉

https://open.spotify.com/user/marianaarbeth/playlist/03Nm3FVG3waih2Fi01r9BY

Leave a comment